resteasy.blogg.se

Bernie sanders log flume
Bernie sanders log flume




bernie sanders log flume

I am dedicating myself to my county and I possess the will to see this through. I may not have much money to spend on advertising but I have two feet and am more than willing to make the rounds to meet, talk with and listen to as many of my Monmouth County neighbors as I can. I am ready, able and willing to do the work and to walk the walk, not just talk the talk. I believe that, in order for that vision to become reality, America needs elected officials on all levels of government who are willing to support Bernie, his vision and to do the work necessary to make it happen. We, who share Bernie's vision for a better America, are striving to realize that vision within our respective communities.įor me, that is striving for a better Monmouth County for *all* who live, work and visit here. I, and many others, know that in order for Bernie's vision to be realized across our great nation, it begins with the realization on the local level. Mine is the motivation of a 20+ year resident of Monmouth County who has issues. The impetus for me to begin this may have been to help my candidate, Bernie Sanders, get elected President however, the motivation to continue is my own. With all due respect to Assemblyman Wisniewski, there are more local Sanders Democrats who are taking their candidacies seriously than are currently being credited. “I would venture that it is highly likely that almost all of them will spend no money, have no literature and have no campaign.” Their purpose is to provide Bernie with a favorable ballot position,” Wisniewski said. Stephanie LaFera photographed on in Santa Monica, Calif.“I can’t speak for every individual who has filed to run but I think that in almost every circumstance they understand that the purpose of their candidacy is not to get elected freeholder or surrogate or whatever. "He always has said to me, 'You never really know when your moment is going to end, so you've got to seize the moment.' His moment just ­continues - and it's because of that mind-set." "Diplo has a businessman's mind with a creative soul," says Scooter Braun, Justin Bieber's manager and a buddy since the two met a decade ago at a music festival in Norway. 14 Most Powerful Artists in Dance Music.Kaskade photographed on in Santa Monica, Calif.Īdam Alpert photographed on Apat the Absolut Elyx House in Los Angeles. Alex Pall, Adam Alpert & Andrew TaggartĪlex Pall, Adam Alpert and Andrew Taggart photographed on Apat the Absolut Elyx House in Los Angeles.Stephanie LaFera and Kaskade photographed on in Santa Monica, Calif. "I don't know how many articles I have to read about 'Is dance music over?' " says LaFera, who got her start in the game more than two decades ago managing DJ-producer Kaskade. Stephanie LaFera & Kaskade : The Survivors."I try to push it just far enough that it sounds different and unsettling, but still somehow makes sense."įlume photographed on at Miss Lily’s in New York. "I wanted to make music where the beats don't necessarily hit where they should, or the synths don't come in at the right time," says the DJ. Pasquale Rotella photographed on at Citi Field in Queens.

bernie sanders log flume

"This is one of the most exciting times in dance music history," says the Insomniac Events CEO/founder.

  • Pasquale Rotella: Executive Of The Year.
  • I'm sad that I'm part of it, but I play the game." Besides people like Dillon Francis, who makes fun of the whole thing, or Calvin Harris it's a sinking ship. "We're not celebrities, we're not famous for any good reason. "The DJ world is the corniest f–ing group of people," he says, shaking his head.

    bernie sanders log flume

    "It's time the award shows realize that and give dance the recognition it deserves."Īlpert, Drew Taggart and Pall photographed on Apat the Absolut Elyx House in Los Angeles. "Dance music has influenced every single hit of the last two or three years," says Alex Pall of The Chainsmokers, who have scored a string of smash singles with the help of manager Alpert. Adam Alpert & The Chainsmokers: The Crossover Kings.






    Bernie sanders log flume